CCASD  Board of Directors




Darren Shelton

CHAIR

Lead Admissions Rep.

Lake Area Technical College

sheltond@lakeareatech.edu

Amy Crissinger

PAST CHAIR


Assoc. VP of Enrollment Mgmt

Dakota State University

amy.crissinger@dsu.edu

Joe Rainboth

Director of Admissions

Black Hills State University

joe.rainboth@bhsu.edu

Greg Franz

Director of Admissions

Mount Marty University

gregory.franz@mountmarty.edu

India Klipfel

Director of Admissions

Presentation College

india.klipfel@presentation.edu

Shawn Helmbolt

Director of Admissions

South Dakota State University

shawn.helmbolt@sdstate.edu

Kyle Simons

Director of Admissions

University of Sioux Falls

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu

Diana Newman

Director of Admissions

Western Dakota Technical College

diana.newman@wdt.edu







VICE CHAIR




Adam Heinitz

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Director of Admissions

Augustana University

adam.heinitz@augie.edu


Fredel Thomas

VP of Admissions & Marketing

Dakota Wesleyan University

fredel.thomas@dwu.edu


Layton Cooper

Director of Admissions

Northern State University

layton.cooper@northern.edu

Molly Moore

Director of Admissions

SD School of Mines & Technology

molly.moore@sdsmt.edu

Mandy Frey

Director of Admission

Southeast Technical College

mandy.frey@southeasttech.edu

Mark Petty


Dean of Enrollment

University of South Dakota

mark.petty@usd.edu

Joann Huber

Executive Assistant

CCASD

Joann@sdcollegeadmissions.com

Jolaine Bain

  High School Counselor
  Mobridge School District

  jolaine.bain@k12.sd.us


Valerie Ewing

  High School Counselor

  Winner School District

 valerie.ewing@k12.sd.us



Jill Murphy

  High School Counselor

  Spearfish School District

  jill.murphy@k12.sd.us




Michelle Pliska

  High School Counselor    

  Garretson School District

  michelle.pliska@k12.sd.us



Elizabeth Rus

  High School Counselor

  Rapid City School District

  elizabeth.rus@k12.sd.us


Tanielle Sylvester

  High School Counselor

  Sioux Falls School District

 tanielle.sylvester@k12.sd.us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software